Get Connected

The Presbytery of South Dakota strives to be a valuable resource through a variety of means and we want to hear from you!

Get in Touch

Our Staff

Kevin Veldhuisen

Mission Coordinator and

Stated Clerk

Cindy Bailey

Office Manager

Tami McGuire


Ministry Team Leaders

David Halleen

Moderator of Presbytery of SD


Vice Moderator of Presbytery of SD

Carolyn Visser

Moderator of Coaching and Visioning Team

Paula Zavitz

Moderator of Administration and Coordination

Ruth Clendenin

Moderator of Congregational and Pastoral Care

(Presbytery to Presbytery Reference Checks)

Andrew Crandell

Moderator of Ministry Development and Education

Our Office

100 S. Spring Ave., Ste. 175
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 339-1912
Office Hours: M-Th. 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M. CT