Contact

Get Connected

The Presbytery of South Dakota strives to be a valuable resource through a variety of means and we want to hear from you!

Get in Touch

6 + 2 =

Our Staff

Kevin Veldhuisen

Mission Coordinator and

Stated Clerk

kevin@presbyteryofsd.org

Louise Van Poll

Communicator

communicator@presbyteryofsd.org

Cindy Bailey

Office Manager

cindy@presbyteryofsd.org

Tami McGuire

Treasurer

treasurer@presbyteryofsd.org

Ministry Team Leaders

Steven Johnson

Moderator of Presbytery of South Dakota

slj53@hotmail.com

Jane Hohm

Vice Moderator of Presbytery of SD

vzjhohm@gmail.com

Carolyn Visser

Moderator of Coaching and Visioning Team

cjvisser@hotmail.com

Diane Janssen Hemmen

Moderator of Administration and Coordination

dianeljh@gmail.com

Nathan Esser

Moderator of Congregational and Pastoral Care

nathanesser@fpcsiouxfalls.org

Bob Jacobs

Moderator of Ministry Development and Education

bob@rcwestminster.com

Our Office

100 S. Spring Ave., Ste. 175
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 339-1912
Office Hours: M-Th. 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M. CT
office@presbyteryofsd.org

Prebytery of SD Office