Contact

Get Connected

The Presbytery of South Dakota strives to be a valuable resource through a variety of means and we want to hear from you!

Get in Touch

Our Staff

Kevin Veldhuisen

Mission Coordinator and

Stated Clerk

kevin@presbyteryofsd.org

Cindy Bailey

Office Manager

cindy@presbyteryofsd.org

Carol Capistrant

Treasurer

cscappys@gmail.com

Ministry Team Leaders

Paula Zavitz

Moderator of Presbytery of SD

paula@fpcrc.org

Paul Henschen

Vice Moderator of Presbytery of SD

Carolyn Visser

Moderator of Coaching and Visioning Team

cjvisser@hotmail.com

Jane Hohm

Moderator of Administration and Coordination

vzjhohm@gmail.com

Ruth Clendenin

Moderator of Congregational and Pastoral Care

(Presbytery to Presbytery Reference Checks)

clendeninruth@gmail.com

Bob Jacobs

Moderator of Ministry Development and Education

bob@rcwestminster.com

Our Office

100 S. Spring Ave., Ste. 175
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 339-1912
Office Hours: M-Th. 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M. CT
office@presbyteryofsd.org

Prebytery of SD Office