Administration and Coordination (A&C)

Members:

Name E-Mail
Don Barbalace donbarbalace@gmail.com
Kristie Berglund revkberglund@gmail.com
Lisa Danielson lisadanielson@goldenwest.net
Larry Froistad lvfroistad@gmail.com
Jim Hulbert* 45jimhulbert@gmail.com
Gayle Janzen GayleE27@hotmail.com
Kay Johnson johnsonboots@pie.midco.net
Brian Jones brianwjones1980@hotmail.com
Bala Khyllep bala@brittonpres.org
Trudiann Nelson nelsont@svtv.com
Janice Palmer jpalmer516@gmail.com
Gary Pribyl gpribyl@santel.net
Mark Terayama markt05@gmail.com
David Ullom pdullom@gmail.com
Carolyn Visser cjvisser@hotmail.com
Susan Wismer swismer@brittonsd.com

*Moderator