Administration and Coordination Ministry Team

Don Barbalace: donbarbalace[at]gmail.com

Lisa Danielson: lisadanielson[at]goldenwest.net

Larry Froistad: lvfroistad[at]gmail.com

Jim Hulbert: 45jimhulbert[at]gmail.com

Gayle Janzen: GayleE27[at]hotmail.com

Brian Jones: brianwjones1980[at]hotmail.com

Rolly Kemink: rekemink[at]sbtc.net

Bala Khyllep: bala[at]brittonpres.org

Jerry Lutkemeier*:  jdlutkem[at]tnics.com

Trudiann Nelson: nelsont[at]svtv.com

Janice Palmer: jpalmer516[at]gmail.com

Gary Pribyl: gpribyl[at]santel.net

Peter Reynen: peter.reynen[at]gmail.com

Debra VanOverschelde: stevevano[at]santel.net

Carolyn Visser: cjvisser[at]hotmail.com

Susan Wismer: swismer[at]brittonsd.com

*Moderator