Congregational and Pastoral Care

Members:

Name E-Mail
John Barkett jbarkett@tnics.com
Meleta DeJong larryandmeleta@pie.midco.net
Terence Drew pastorterryd@yahoo.com
Gale Filipek gmfili@itctel.com
Joseph Holt* josephholt@msn.com
David Lick david.evan.lick@gmail.com
Kenneth Newell Kkmnewell1@hotmail.com
Sue Paul dspaul@valyousat.net
John Pehrson johnpehrson56@hotmail.com
Carolyn Petik jcpetik@sdplains.com
Val Putnam vputnam@sio.midco.net
Lori Robinson pastorlorirobinson@gmail.com
Ann Spitzenberger annatchurchamen@gmail.com
Carolyn Visser cjvisser@hotmail.com
Shari West-Twitero westtwitero@q.com


*Moderator